Toe-Tal Foot & Ankle Care Logo

Patients Reviews

Very quick appointment time for a new patient. Efficient registration and check in process. The doctor was able to diagnose, treat, and send me on my way in record time. Awesome!
Daryl K. | Jan 21, 2023
(...)
100 % recomended
Alfonso V. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
Staff was the friendliest and nicest around and the doctor was thorough and I am more than satisfied with my visit!
Francisca C. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
Dr and staff were very nice . I love that the wait was not long .
Michael C. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
We drive a long way to Toe-Tal because in our experience, there has not ever been a podiatry office to match the excellent and expert attention from the doctor and everyone in the staff!
Mary S. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
Friendly. Sense of humor with a dose of reality. Better than I’ve been in a while. Thanks
Cheryl C. | Jan 19, 2023
(...)
Doctor and staff. All very professional. Pleased on all my visits.
Julio R. | Jan 17, 2023
(...)
The doctor and his staff treated in a friendly and professional manner.
Betty K. | Jan 17, 2023
(...)
This medical office is great. Everyone is so friendly and caring. The Dr. actually cares about your foot problem and he offers different solutions. I will continue to come here and refer others as well.
Daniel M. | Jan 14, 2023
(...)
Very kind doctor and staff.
Frances R. | Jan 13, 2023
(...)
Each time he had the answer and told just what to do for future. Thank you
David E. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
As always. A very kind and professional staff. They answer all your questions and support what you need.
Paul K. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
The doctor and staff are exceptional. Very professional and courteous. They fully explain every step of the process and answer all questions.
Shannon W. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
Kind, friendly, and professional!!
Angie T. | Jan 10, 2023
(...)
Refreshing! I finally had a doctor whom was more interested in relieving my foot pain, right now, than lining me up for surgery (money). This doctor and staff cares about the patient!!
Virginia B. | Jan 10, 2023
(...)
Excelente
Emma C. | Jan 04, 2023
(...)
W
Wendy Sue W. | Jan 03, 2023
(...)
Excellent staff and doctor!
Anita B. | Dec 30, 2022
(...)
Dr Cairns and his entire team are always very friendly and very professional. We would recommend them at all times.
John M. | Dec 30, 2022
(...)
"I am excited to be a patient here and extremely thankful to have found such a great place."
Ellie B.
(...)
"The doctor is brilliant he took a pin out of my ankle and removed two toe nails I have had no problems."
Erika S.
(...)
"It's been several months after major ankle surgery and I am very impressed with the results."
Geoffrey M.
(...)
"Staff, assistants, and doctors were all extremely polite and professional. I felt like I was in careful and caring hands the entire time."
Jacob H.
(...)
"We were very pleased and happy we found this office. I highly recommend giving them a try."
Vicki N.
(...)
"Surgery was amazing, fast, and pain free. They made sure I was comfortable and I can't express my gratitude to them."
Doug H.
(...)
"I was very pleased with Dr Daniel and staff. I was anxious and was put at ease. The doctor was very gentle and took time to take care of my issue."
Darlene S.
(...)
"Dr. Daniel Cairns and his staff are very professional and caring. I've been to other foot doctor offices in the past. I felt very comfortable in Dr. Cairns office."
Bernabe S.
(...)

"Dr. Cairns and her staff were professional , polite, caring and friendly. They took great care of me and I didn't feel pressured or rushed in the slightest." 

Cindy R.
(...)
"Dr. Cairns is great and quick! And great prices for cash pay! Great doctor, great staff!"
Alexandra V.
(...)
"I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Daniel and Dr. Shannon Cairns. Dr. Daniel did surgery to remove a pretty big cyst from my ankle."
Beverly S.
(...)
"I adore everyone here. They're so friendly and helpful. Dr. Cairns has a warm bed side manner. This practice has a very charming feel to it"
Cheryl C.
(...)
"Love the staff. Dr. Shannon was great. I had an issue and was able to email a photo of the problem and they prescribed additional medicine."
Christopher Y.
(...)
"The Dr was amazing, gentle and careful, and was successful with retrieving the shard!! It was immediate relief."
Patty G.
(...)
"Great Doctor, really nice staff! Everyone here was so friendly, helpful and nice."
Rob S.
(...)
"My elderly mother had minor surgery with Dr Cairns at Toe Tal. She was very happy with the result and care"
Melissa C.
(...)
"Staff was super kind and I didn’t experience much of a wait time."
Kyle C.
(...)
"Very polite, smart and cordial. I would go back if I have more foot problems in the future. The whole staff are friendly and personable."
Keith P.
(...)
"Excellent service, excellent staff, everyone treats you like family, I was there for the treatment of a foot ulcer on my left foot."
Shawn M.
(...)
"I 'd like to ask if I can get some advise. I went there to meet doctor many times now My feet get better."
Somsuda B.
(...)
"I received terrific care from Dr. Carins and company at Toe-Tal! Dr. Carins performed surgery on my foot, took great care, and the follow-up was second to none."
Griffin G.
(...)
"Amazing experience! Great cash pay pricing, awesome office staff and doctor!! From the first phone call to walking out the door my experience was way above average!"
Lauren S.
(...)

"Toe-Tal has moved from their strip mall location to a brand new freestanding, accessible location in the shadow of the Watauga water tower."

David P.
(...)
"Everytime I go in there I always get the best service and always leave laughing and smiling, regardless of procedure."
Joseph C.
(...)
"Staff is fantastic and Mrs. Dr. saved my leg. These guys know their stuff!! Thanks Dr. Shannon and crew."
Russ H.
(...)
"I was nervous going in but everyone there helped me feel comfortable. Very kind people! Very professional!"
Joshua R.
(...)
"Was pleasantly surprised at the excellent treatment received. Thank you."
Charles F.
(...)

"They are very professional and my results were very good."

Chris W.
(...)
"They were awesome, friendly and prices were not bad also."
Sharon W.
(...)

"Great experience great staff the doctors are out to help you feel better"

Chris M.
(...)
"Great doctors, and very thorough."
Chris B.
(...)

"Very pleased with my experience and care."

Tara R.
(...)
Review rating 4.94737/5
Total reviews 19